25
Feb
12

The Coolest Thing I’ve Ever Seen

Every few months or so, when either of these two legendary gentlemen come to mind, I watch this video. What a flawless and unique collaborative performance by two masters who are no longer with us; not to mention the skill and precision of the accompanying orchestra.  I hope this caliber of artistry is not an endangered species, but I fear it is.

0 Responses to “The Coolest Thing I’ve Ever Seen”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Instagram: MisterWise

This guy is beat! Check out my buddy's grey beard though. #wellington #dachshund #dachshundsofinstagram So this is what is replacing the Afghan restaurant across the street from the studio. They've already broken ground. The entire neighborhood is being flipped. It's only a matter of time before they come for my old ass building.

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,058 other followers


